Jim Groom

socially engaged artists https://codepen.io/twwoodward/pen/YVBMbd

Jim Groom

socially engaged artists https://codepen.io/twwoodward/pen/YVBMbd

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Experimental Design

Jim Groom

Histology VCU

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Online Today Vol 5 No 12 : Free Download & Streaming : Internet Archive https://archive.org/details/OnlineTodayV5N12Dec86

Jim Groom

Rentals – OKC Music & Sound http://okc-music.com/rentals/

Jim Groom

WordPress Performance in Theme Development • Calvin Koepke https://calvinkoepke.com/wordpress-performance-theme-development/

Jim Groom

We Like to Wear Hats: Overview of Projects – lauren brumfield https://labrumfield.com/we-like-to-wear-hats-overview-of-projects/

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Fear and Loathing of the Online Self http://networkcultures.org/online-self/

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

CoWork Conference Room – Lauren Brumfield https://labrumfield.com/cowork-conference-room/

Jim Groom

OPEN IN A NUTSHELL: MONKEY NUTS OF OPENNESS

Jim Groom

Your mama’s apocalypse

Jim Groom

What Blade Runner Teaches Us About Filmmaking on Vimeo https://vimeo.com/215355773

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

FREAK SCENE フサオ on Twitter: "80s German Porn (phone sex hotlines ad) The first sex pages on TV before the internet. https://t.co/8seb0K87VI" https://twitter.com/AcidEater_Fusao/status/858376430563897345

Jim Groom

INRUSSIA — Dust to Dust, Ashes to Ashes http://inrussia.com/dust-to-dust-ashes-to-ashes

Jim Groom

Enable Event Sheduler in PHPMyAdmin | cPanel Forums https://forums.cpanel.net/threads/enable-event-sheduler-in-phpmyadmin.565111/

Jim Groom

Can I set a MySQL event schedule using phpMyAdmin? - Stack Overflow http://stackoverflow.com/questions/6622301/can-i-set-a-mysql-event-schedule-using-phpmyadmin

Jim Groom

Return of the KLF: ‘They were agents of chaos. Now the world they anticipated is here’ | Music | The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/music/2017/apr/27/return-of-the-klf-bill-drummond-jimmy-cauty

Jim Groom

Encyclopedia of Wisconsin Environmental History - Encyclopedia of Wisconsin Environmental History http://envirohistory.uwgb.org/Encyclopedia_of_Wisconsin_Environmental_History

Jim Groom

We Sleep: On the Enduring Propheticism of John Carpenter’s THEY LIVE on Vimeo https://vimeo.com/209768155

Jim Groom

Give it Up for the GIF | bavatuesdays http://bavatuesdays.com/give-it-up-for-the-gif/

Jim Groom

Ground Zero Approaches to Open

Jim Groom

Open Education in Palestine: A tool for liberation | Thoughts on Open Education https://oerqualityproject.wordpress.com/2017/04/24/open-education-in-palestine-a-tool-for-liberation/

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Waves not Ripples: Reflections on | SocialTech http://www.josiefraser.com/2017/04/reflections-on-oer17/

Jim Groom

What’s Open? Are OER Necessary? | EconProph https://econproph.com/2017/04/23/whats-open-are-oer-necessary/

Jim Groom

The House of Love - Wikipedia https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_House_of_Love

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Superman II (1980) - Theatrical Cut or The Richard Donner Cut? This or That Edition http://thisorthatedition.com/superman-ii-1980/

Jim Groom

Digital Identities & Digital Citizenship: Houston, We Have a Problem | the theoryblog http://theory.cribchronicles.com/2017/04/21/digital-identities-digital-citizenship-houston-we-have-a-problem/

Jim Groom

Tour of the Alps 2017: Stage 5 Results | Cyclingnews.com http://www.cyclingnews.com/races/tour-of-the-alps-2017/stage-5/results/

Jim Groom

Higher Education in the Disinformation Age http://hackeducation.com/2017/04/20/disinfo

Jim Groom

Ding ding! Web 2.0 versus the LMS: are we opening the cage or shrink wrapping knowledge?

Jim Groom

Build a Better Monster: Morality, Machine Learning, and Mass Surveillance http://idlewords.com/talks/build_a_better_monster.htm

Jim Groom

Game Power (Italian) : Free Texts : Download & Streaming : Internet Archive https://archive.org/details/game_power_italian

Jim Groom

Behind the scenes at - Streaming to YouTube with Open Broadcaster Software (OBS) Studio – MASHe https://mashe.hawksey.info/2017/04/behind-the-scenes-at-oer17-streaming-to-youtube-with-open-broadcaster-software-obs-studio/

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Courses in WordPress – Bionic Teaching http://bionicteaching.com/courses-in-wordpress/

Jim Groom

Zines vs. Google Vision API — Part 1: Process – Matt Miller – Medium https://medium.com/@thisismattmiller/zines-vs-google-vision-api-part-1-process-535ea731237b

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

How can I import a database with MySQL from terminal? - Stack Overflow http://stackoverflow.com/questions/4546778/how-can-i-import-a-database-with-mysql-from-terminal

Jim Groom