Jim Groom

Interventions | Abject http://abject.ca/interventions/

Jim Groom

SoundCloud Downloader - Download MP3 Tracks Online https://scdownloader.net/

Jim Groom

Community- Technically Speaking – Bionic Teaching http://bionicteaching.com/community-technically-speaking/

Jim Groom

Retro Wave - PhotoFunia: Free photo effects and online photo editor https://m.photofunia.com/categories/all_effects/retro-wave

Jim Groom

Design Your Own Domain: Plan your WordPress site with paper
Overview

Jim Groom

GitHub - jupyterhub/binderhub: Deterministically build docker images from a git repository + commit https://github.com/jupyterhub/binderhub

Jim Groom

GitHub - binder-project/binder: reproducible executable environments https://github.com/binder-project/binder

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

ambient-albums-of-all-time/idpl.ba18e2bcf63048248256a1b5f387f08f?app=music

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Envisioning a community site for GU Domains

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

How To Install Wordpress, Nginx, PHP, and Varnish on Ubuntu 12.04 | DigitalOcean https://www.digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/how-to-install-wordpress-nginx-php-and-varnish-on-ubuntu-12-04

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

How to set up Varnish on Ubuntu 16 - Globo.Tech https://www.globo.tech/learning-center/set-up-varnish-ubuntu-16/

Jim Groom

How To Install WordPress with LEMP on Ubuntu 16.04 | DigitalOcean https://www.digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/how-to-install-wordpress-with-lemp-on-ubuntu-16-04

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

How To Install Linux, Nginx, MySQL, PHP (LEMP stack) in Ubuntu 16.04 | DigitalOcean https://www.digitalocean.com/community/tutorials/how-to-install-linux-nginx-mysql-php-lemp-stack-in-ubuntu-16-04

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Beckett — a Quinn Martin Production - YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SKx11LGIf8M&feature=youtu.be

Jim Groom

A History Of Violence · The A.V. Club http://www.avclub.com/features/a-history-of-violence/?page=1

Jim Groom

Michael Mann, Quentin Tarantino, and Drive all owe a debt to this arty crime classic · A History Of Violence · The A.V. Club http://www.avclub.com/article/michael-mann-quentin-tarantino-and-drive-all-owe-d-238269

Jim Groom

Importing installatron apps/backups after a migration: `/usr/local/installatron/installatron --send-update-report --user mckennar` replacing the username at the end

Jim Groom

Dumb servers for personal clouds

Jim Groom

A brighter future for Athabasca University? | Tony Bates https://www.tonybates.ca/2017/06/10/a-brighter-future-for-athabasca-university/

Jim Groom

Small is Beautiful. Metaphors and Other Musings from

Jim Groom

Running Multisite Like a Boss – Bionic Teaching http://bionicteaching.com/running-multisite-like-a-boss/

Jim Groom

We are @VConnecting from

Jim Groom

LunchMeatVHS Blog » Houston, TX Tapehead Jason Champion Creates CHAMPION VIDEO: a Functional and Fantastic Video Rental Store in His Own Home! http://www.lunchmeatvhs.com/blog/championvideo/

Jim Groom

The History of the URL: Domain, Protocol, and Port - Eager Blog https://eager.io/blog/the-history-of-the-url-domain-and-protocol/

Jim Groom

Bobby Castro on Twitter: "The Fifth Cord (1971) Luigi Bazzoni https://t.co/gesYYgYSJo" https://twitter.com/truecineaste94/status/869974610803961856

Jim Groom

Into the Unknown | Barbican http://www.barbican.org.uk/intotheunknown/

Jim Groom

Sovrin Web of Trust – Phil Windley – Medium https://medium.com/@windley/sovrin-web-of-trust-403e14d7edf5

Jim Groom

socially engaged artists https://codepen.io/twwoodward/pen/YVBMbd

Jim Groom

socially engaged artists https://codepen.io/twwoodward/pen/YVBMbd

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Experimental Design

Jim Groom

Histology VCU

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Online Today Vol 5 No 12 : Free Download & Streaming : Internet Archive https://archive.org/details/OnlineTodayV5N12Dec86

Jim Groom

Rentals – OKC Music & Sound http://okc-music.com/rentals/

Jim Groom

WordPress Performance in Theme Development • Calvin Koepke https://calvinkoepke.com/wordpress-performance-theme-development/

Jim Groom

We Like to Wear Hats: Overview of Projects – lauren brumfield https://labrumfield.com/we-like-to-wear-hats-overview-of-projects/

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

Fear and Loathing of the Online Self http://networkcultures.org/online-self/

Jim Groom

Jim Groom

CoWork Conference Room – Lauren Brumfield https://labrumfield.com/cowork-conference-room/

Jim Groom

OPEN IN A NUTSHELL: MONKEY NUTS OF OPENNESS